Locations Catamaran Seychelles Seychelles Catamaran Cruise

Because a catamaran seychelles cruise is a unique experience, you will develop your cruise itinerary with the skipper, around a refreshing welcome cocktail.

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Seychelles Catamaran Cruise

The departure and the return can be done from Mahé or Praslin, there is no typical cruise … but you can’t miss the following unmissable sights: Mahé West, Praslin tower, Curieuse Island, Saint Pierre Island, Coco Island, 2 sisters Islands, Cousin/Cousine, Aride, and, of course, the famous La Digue. No cruise in the Seychelles would be complete without visiting these magical places.

Aboard our catamaran Aquatic 2, you will enjoy a personalised and relaxing experience, full of luxury and exclusivity, around the most beautiful islands of the world. Every night you will discover the shelter, the creek, where you will safely sleep, well protected from any sea movement!

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Seychelles Catamaran Cruise

We really want your catamaran cruise in the Seychelles to be the best memory of your life. This is why we let you choose your itinerary, the spots you would like to visit and the duration you prefer to spend there. Of course, we will guide you and will indicate the places that are especially unmissable.

Also, we can organise cruises on more distant destinations. It is a perfect opportunity to visit, for example, Les Amirantes, a natural paradise which is still preserved.

The last thing is very important, if we haven’t been clear enough so far : the boat is 100% privatised for you, so you can go wherever you want …

Isn’t it your dream come true?!

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Seychelles Catamaran Cruise

 

 

Enregistrer

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Croisière aux Seychelles en Catamaran

Parce qu’une croisière aux Seychelles en Catamaran est une expérience unique, c’est avec le skipper, autour d’un cocktail de bienvenue, que vous élaborerez votre itinéraire de croisière.

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Croisière aux Seychelles en Catamaran

Le départ et le retour pouvant se faire de Mahé ou Praslin, il n’y a pas de croisière type… Par contre, il y a les incontournables : Ouest de Mahé, tour de Praslin, île Curieuse, îlet St Pierre, île Coco, les 2 sœurs, Cousin, Cousine, Aride, et bien sûr La Digue. Aucune croisière dans les Seychelles ne serait complète sans avoir visité ces endroits magiques.

A bord de notre bateau Aquatic 2, une expérience sur mesure, relaxante, empreinte de luxe et d’exclusivité, autour des plus belles iles des Seychelles vous attend. Chaque soir, vous découvrirez l’abri, la crique, où vous dormirez en toute sécurité, bien à l’abri de tout mouvement !

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Croisière aux Seychelles en Catamaran

Nous souhaitons vraiment que votre croisière en catamaran dans les Seychelles soit le plus beau souvenir de votre vie. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous laissons décider de l’itinéraire des spots à visiter et du temps à y passer. Bien entendu, nous vous guiderons et vous indiquerons les endroits à ne surtout pas louper.

Sachez aussi que nous pouvons organiser des croisières sur les atolls plus lointains. C’est l’occasion parfaite de visiter Les Amirantes par exemple, un paradis naturel encore préservé.

Dernière chose très importante au cas où ce n’était pas suffisamment clair : le bateau est 100% privatisé pour vous, et uniquement vous…

Après tout, n’est-ce pas votre rêve ?

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Croisière aux Seychelles en Catamaran

 

 

Enregistrer