The Lagoon 440 is a boat designed primarily for family cruising. Designed in France by the world’s leading manufacturer of cruising catamarans: Bénéteau-Jeanneau. This boat is one of the most reliable in its class.

The catamaran’s main aim is user-friendliness, since it is highlighted throughout the boat: Carré, cockpit, flybridge as well as the lounge at the front with a 360 ° view to admire the beautiful landscapes of the Seychelles.

Once you have finished enjoying the great outdoors and the ocean, you will find the intimacy of your cabin with its impressive volume, bathroom and toilet totally independent of other passengers. During your cruise in the Seychelles, you will pass easily from intimacy to conviviality.

For the not so keen sailors among us, you have to know that, by its shape and its keel, our boat always sails flat, without pitching nor rolling … Goodbye sea-sickness!

To summarise, you will love to take a nap on the comfortable trampoline, have an aperitif on the flybridge, find yourself all together around the large cockpit table, etc.

What are you waiting for to escape to the Seychelles aboard our Catamaran Aquatic 2?

Locations Catamaran Seychelles Le Catamaran

Le Lagoon 440 est un bateau taillé avant tout pour la croisière familiale. Sa conception en France par le 1er constructeur de catamarans de croisière au monde : Bénéteau-Jeanneau en fait un des plus fiables de sa catégorie.

Le maître mot de ce catamaran pourrait être convivialité puisque cette dernière est mise en avant dans tout le bateau : Carré, cockpit, flybridge, poste de pilotage ainsi que le salon à l’avant avec une vue à 360° pour admirer les magnifiques paysages des Seychelles.

Une fois que vous aurez fini de profiter du grand air et de l’océan, vous retrouverez l’intimité de votre cabine aux volumes impressionnants avec sa salle d’eau et ses WC totalement indépendants des autres passagers. Pendant votre croisière aux Seychelles, vous passerez aisément de l’intimité à la convivialité.

Pour les moins marins d’entre nous, sachez que par sa forme et ses carènes, le bateau navigue toujours à plat, sans tangage ni roulis… Adieu mal de mer donc !

Pour résumer, vous adorerez faire la sieste sur le confortable trampoline, prendre l’apéritif sur le Flybridge, vous retrouver tous ensemble autour de la grande table du cockpit, etc.

Qu’attendez-vous pour vous évader aux Seychelles à bord de notre Catamaran Aquatic 2 ?